The Dogs' Refuge Home is located at 30 Lemnos Street, Shenton Park Give us a call (08) 9381 8166

Adopted

Moe

ID: 16896
Male
4 Years & 2 Months & 3 Week
Staffy
Medium ()
Fee: $0 AUD
Vaccinated: Desexed: Microchipped:

Get To Know Moe

Hi guys, my name is Moe.
I am a very good 4 year old boy. I like affection and I am very loyal to my owner.
I was with my previous family from the age of 6 weeks. The dog that I used to live with was way too full-on for me but because my previous owners had him before me they decided to surrender me so that I can find a family that is better suited for me. I could live with a nice female dog but also wouldn’t mind being the only dog in the house. I am good with kids as I used to live with kids from the age of two.
I like to go on daily walks and adventures and will need about 1.5 hours of exercise everyday and I love learning new tricks and play mental enrichment games.
When I get adopted it will be great if my new owner can be home with me for at least the first few weeks so I can settle in my new home and get used to my new surroundings.
I would make a great addition to my new family that is going to take me home.

Like my story? Share me with your friends!


Our website updates the availability of our dogs in real time. There is a chance that while you are travelling to the Home to meet a particular dog, he or she may be involved in the adoption process or already adopted. You can phone ahead to enquire about a dog you are interested in between the hours of 11am and 4pm but we cannot place dogs on hold over the phone. Please review our Adoption Process or complete an Adoption Questionnaire prior to your visit.